What I Wear When I Work Out

26 Jul

Working out has become a bigger part of my every day life the past two months and I am sad to say it hasn’t always been that big on my list of priorities. BUT that’s all about to change as I feel a thousand times better since making the decision to get off my butt and exercise ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are a few things I like to wear while I’m either running, doing yoga, or crunching it out. lol

1. I swear by wearing leggings while running or anything physical, probably because they are the most comfortable and that’s pretty much it. They stretch with you as well as make you look skinny at the same time lol About 85.00

(Source:Lululemon.com)

2. I have a few work out bras by Nike, Reebok, and even Fila, but I think my favourite is Under Armour. They support the best and make the smartest styles I think. About 50.00

(Source:UnderArmour.com)

3. Tank Tops. I never wear t-shirts while working out, they just get too sweaty and feel restricting. I have tons of tanks from the Garage. They surprisingly last long, stretch, and come in great colours ๐Ÿ™‚ Not to mention they’re normally pretty cheap!

(Source:GarageClothing.com)

4. Head band. I never work out without one. They soak up sweat, and most importantly, keep your hair out of your face. I like to buy mine from Lululemon. They seem to be pretty sterdy and they’re only about 12.00 each ๐Ÿ™‚

(Source:Google.com)

5. Lastly. SHOES. I have several pairs all by NIKE, however a good running shoe I find are Asics. Very comfy and supportive. About 185.00 at Foot Locker.

(Source:Asics.com)

Leave a Reply

